The Archetypes of Astrology

The 12 archetypes of the astrological zodiac are a representation of every facet of human existence. In this workshop, we will explore each of these archetypes, Aries through Pisces, from a fundamental point of view. Through this enhanced understanding, we will hopefully come to an increased capacity to know ourselves and our own lives from the astrological perspective.

We will also be discussing current planetary trends and how things are shaping out since the big Eclipse.


Rob is a life-long seeker of wisdom and knowledge. Astrology for Rob is the pinnacle resource for understanding human existence and its role within the Cosmos. Through a deft understanding of these concepts and how they apply to the karmic dimension of a person’s life, he has assisted countless people along their journey of awakening and Self-realization.

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This